Wizkid — More Love, Less Ego Album Lyrics

You are currently viewing Wizkid — More Love, Less Ego Album Lyrics

Wizkid’s album “More Love, Less Ego” dropped on November 11, 2022, marking his fifth studio release.

Featuring collaborations with Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver, it’s a mix of pop, R&B, and Afrobeats tunes touching on love, sex, and personal growth.

Produced by P2J, Kel-P, KDaGreat, and others, the album follows his 2020 release, “Made in Lagos.” Critics generally liked its mature sound and Wizkid’s vocals, though some felt it didn’t quite match the standout tracks of his previous work.

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album Lyrics

Wizkid (born Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun on July 16, 1990) is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. Wizkid is regarded as one of the largest and most important African performers of all time, and is a significant presence in the present Afrobeats music industry. ((google.com))

Furthermore, “More Love, Less Ego” comprises 13 tracks and features cameos from Skillibeng, Ayra Starr, Don Toliver, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Shenseea.

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego Album Lyrics

  1. Wizkid – Love & Money
  2. Wizkid – Balance
  3. Wizkid – Bad To Me
  4. Wizkid – 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr)
  5. Wizkid – Everyday
  6. Wizkid – Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseea)
  7. Wizkid – Deep
  8. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  9. WizKid – Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley)
  10. Wizkid – Pressure
  11. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  12. Wizkid – Special (feat. Don Toliver)
  13. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.